Promotion

Meadows Dental Care

9600 S. IH-35 Service Road SB Bldg S - Suite 275

Austin, TX 78748

Change Location

Reviews for Meadows Dental Care

Filter80 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

I found Dr. Badea through a dental savings plan network to which I am subscribed. I needed an emergency consultation after suffering through a weekend of debilitating jaw pain. Dr. Badea was very honest about my options and made it clear that the more costly choice wasn’t necessarily the most effective. I can tell she really cares about her patients and she spent a lot of time talking to me about my situation. Star was the dental assistant who helped me and she was amazing! Autumn scheduled my appointment and made sure to get me in so that I could be helped right away. Ty checked me in for my appointment and handled the payment at the end. He was very kind. In fact, everyone made me feel as though they genuinely cared. I highly recommend, especially if you have anxiety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

Best dentist office ever! Went in for an exam and loved Dr. Badea! KUDOS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

She did amazing! She saved my tooth I’ve been telling other dentist about, and she was able to numb me up to where she could successfully clean the decay! I recommend her to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Kind staff, awesome hygienist, knowledgeable dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

This place is amazing. I came in earlier to see Dr. Badea and went in with enough anxiety to almost make me change my mind to being out so at ease by Star, Luana and Autumn. I feel so much better and an looking forward to getting work done here. Loved them so much that I made an appointment for my son as I left. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Dr. Badea and Star were great! Very nice and friendly, they took good care of me. I am thankful to have found such a great dentist with awesome staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Best dental office I have been to. Staff is prompt and caring to patients needs. Star is AMAZING with assisting in her work and very knowledgeable. Always look forward to going to the dentist ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

From start to finish this was the best experience I've ever had at the Dentist. The staff is friendly, helpful and thorough. Filling out new patient paperwork was a breeze. The dental assistant was friendly and explained everything she was doing which helped keep me at ease. The Doctor was gentle and thorough. The front office staff walked me through my entire treatment plan in detail, answering all of my questions along the way.Nobody likes going to the dentist but Meadows Dental Care staff makes it a great experience. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Everyone there is extremely friendly and helpful. I found it very easy to get in More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2017

I have been a patient for several years. I've always received good care from each person. They got me in soon. They were very helpful in listening to what I was experiencing. I appreciated Dr Luana Badea's help with finding a specialist. She was very knowledgeable and understanding. I will always go back each time I need too. The office is always very clean and attractive. I have never had to wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

I am extremely impressed with the care I received today. Yesterday, I called in desperate need to be seen due to extreme pain. The staff worked with me to find a time that would fit my schedule. Everyone was very nice and caring at my appointment today, and they scheduled my follow-up at an orthodontist for me. Very happy I found my dentist home today!!:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Not a fan of getting dental work done, but they made it far less terrifying for me. Star was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Great experince! Professional staff that always has your best interests in their mind.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

When I was a child we didn't go to the dentist unless we were in pain. With that said I had a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist. I knew things were getting bad. So I made the BIG step and made my first appointment. The team at Meadows Dental Care took such good care of me, made me feel comfortable, and laid out a treatment plan just for me. I'm very excited to get on the path to excellent teeth! Thank You Meadows Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

The most professional and helpful staff in the medical profession I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2017

Meadows Dental has been my #1 choice for over 3 years! I really appreciate the care that is delivered and the professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Great people and very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2017

We went to Meadows Dental today for the first time. At first, it seemed there was a scheduling error or some miscommunication--my husband and I both wanted a cleaning one right after the other, but it seemed like the hygienists were not going to be able to see both of us--but after one hygienist finished my husband's appointment, the doctor herself offered to do my cleaning just so that I wouldn't have to come back (we have a new baby, so she was trying to save me the extra trip). Talk about going an extra mile! She (Dr. Luana Badea) did a thorough job with my cleaning and was very nice. Everyone working there was really nice, even offering me water while I waited with the baby for my husband to finish. It's a low-key office with great people, covered by insurance. Exactly what we needed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Meadows Dental has been my #1 choice for over 3 years! I really appreciate the care that is delivered and the professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Meadows Dental has been my #1 choice for over 3 years! I really appreciate the care that is delivered and the professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Is a very pleasant visit. They got me in promptly. Very good service. Star is a star! You can tell she loves her job and her customers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

It was excellent and the staff were very attentive to my needs. I had a filling fall out and just needs to be refullied in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

I was very nervous but the staff made me feel at ease. Every aspect was easy; from making the appointment (thanks Tylon!) check in, and the actual exam. Dr. Fukuda was very nice and explained everything. Brandy was also very nice and calmed me down! She too explained everything as she went along. I am so glad to have found this office and will definitely recommend them to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Extraordinary experience!!! It was my first visit and it was an awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Had a good experience everybody friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Very good cleaning experience and dentist examination More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Excellent service, quality dentistry. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2017

I love this place I was experiencing a lot of pain and they got me in that morning even though I was a new client. Once they saw I needed surgery they got on the phone and helped me find a surgeon and even made the appointment for me so I could go straight there. They really care here and I'm so glad I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2017

Meadows Dental is great! Friendly staff, gentle dental care. Dr. Fukuda is awesome :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2017

Huge fan of this dental office. The staff is so nice and they don't try to "up sell" you services that aren't covered by insurance. That in itself is a breath of fresh air. They are clear, concise, and give it to you straight. The dentist herself is so quick and efficient! Needed a filling replaced and I think she did in 20 min or less... awesome not to have to be there forever. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Huge fan of this dental office. The staff is so nice and they don't try to "up sell" you services that aren't covered by insurance. That in itself is a breath of fresh air. They are clear, concise, and give it to you straight. The dentist herself is so quick and efficient! Needed a filling replaced and I think she did in 20 min or less... awesome not to have to be there forever. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

The staff are professional and explain everything up front. No surprises about payment or costs. It's clean and I never wait. My husband and I got in for cleanings in November quickly. The Dr is awesome, and she is quick and curteous. I don't have kids but I'd bet she'd be great with them! I chipped my tooth over the weekend and they got me in Wednesday and fixed it right away, explaining every option available and allowing me to choose my treatment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

Everyone was super nice. They used evidence based practice and explain the procedures and what they are looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

Very professional and great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

Dr. Fukuda is extremely detail oriented, meticulous and thorough. I am extremely thankful to have found a dentist who is a true health care professional and not just someone looking to sell you the next big thing in dental care. Dr. Fukuda leaves no doubt that the patient's health is her primary goal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

Extracted 2 wisdom teeth with short notice. Professional and as painless as the process could be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 26, 2016

Excellent dentist! I was a new patient and there was some miscommunications. They went out of their way to work with my schedule and make feel comfortable in the process. Great work. I am actually looking forward to going back to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2016

I visited Meadows Dental Care last friday with piper my service dog and I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff, friendliness and kindness I received when asking questions even though it was end of the day and past regular business hours. The staff was very respectful of my service dog and my needs were met in full. I am very impressed with the hiring of a veteran with whom I spoke with. I will always support businesses who hire veterans. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2016

Very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2016

I had an awesome experience, love the dentist so nice very bubbly personality :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.9.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2016

Compassionate, thorough, and gentle. Great experience! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2016

Always an excellent experience here. Very kind, intelligent and understanding dentist who really explains everything. I would highly recommend them. Support staff is also wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2016

Compassionate, thorough, and gentle. Great experience! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

I never had a dentist that was patine customer I really like my dentists she really good thanks so much ok More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

Very welcoming and friendly. The staff are always professional and respectful as well as informative if you have questions. Dr. Fukuda is very talented at her job and a pleasure to be around, she has always treated me well and has given me advice to keep my teeth healthy. Overall, I am very satisfied as a patient in this establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2016

The most caring atmosphere. I love every single employee. I absolutely hate going to the dentist so for me to find a place I actually like is a miracle. I will always and forever be a patient of Meadows Dental. I have never been to a dentist that genuinely cares about their patients. Actually ... I have never written a review. They have recommendations to help medically and financially. 1 of a kind experience that I receive w/ every visit. Thx MEADOWS DENTAL STAFF!!! #my #dentist #is #better #than #yours ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2016

Very great clinic they treat you like they would treat there family !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2016

The most caring atmosphere. I love every single employee. I absolutely hate going to the dentist so for me to find a place I actually like is a miracle. I will always and forever be a patient of Meadows Dental. I have never been to a dentist that genuinely cares about their patients. Actually ... I have never written a review. They have recommendations to help medically and financially. 1 of a kind experience that I receive w/ every visit. Thx MEADOWS DENTAL STAFF!!! #my #dentist #is #better #than #yours ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2016

Very friendly and did great work. Awesome dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great service. Staff is incredible. Been coming here for years. Would recommend dental practice to anybody in need of excellent dental care. Haven't had a cavity since started coming here over 20 years!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2016

They are fabulous at Meadows Dental! Super friendly and professional!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2016

Best dentist I have found! The staff are friendly and take time to ensure your comfort and comprehensive understanding of procedures. Most pleasant experience I've had with a dentist in Texas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2016

My experience at Meadows Dental Care was nothing but amazing. The staff was extremely helpful in providing directions to the office. Once I arrived I was greeted by a friendly staff member. Dr. Fukuda conducted a thorough assessment of my oral health and provided me with some great solutions to my bad breath. Also, I can't forget to mention the dental hygienist did a GREAT JOB on cleaning my teeth. I can see this white smile from miles away. After living in Austin for 3 years, I can truly say... I've found my long-term dentist. Thanks Dr.Fukuda and Staff for taking care of me and my priceless smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2016

My experience at Meadows Dental Care was nothing but amazing. The staff was extremely helpful in providing directions to the office. Once I arrived I was greeted by a friendly staff member. Dr. Fukuda conducted a thorough assessment of my oral health and provided me with some great solutions to my bad breath. Also, I can't forget to mention the dental hygienist did a GREAT JOB on cleaning my teeth. I can see this white smile from miles away.After living in Austin for 3 years, I can truly say... I've found my long-term dentist.Thanks Dr.Fukuda and Staff for taking care of me and my priceless smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

First off, Chelsea is an incredible Office Manager. I watched her interact with patients as I waited a few minutes to go back for my cleaning; what a sweetheart!Once Stacey grabbed me up for my cleaning, everything was set & ready to go. Stacey was nothing short of stellar! I almost fell asleep in the chair during my cleaning and that speaks volumes to her talent as a hygienist because I am not the most relaxed client.Dr. Fukuda might be one of the nicest people I have ever met! After my cleaning, she came into the room to do her thing, explaining everything in detail as we went along. I couldn't have felt more like I put my dental health in just the right hands! Thanks to the Team at Meadows for making my experience a great one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

I never liked going to the dentist but this all changed when I came to Meadows Dental. The staff was very professional and polite and helped me with all of my questions. Dr. Fukuda was attentive and had a great bedside manner. She thoroughly explained the treatment I needed and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I will definitely be back to continue my treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

I was very pleased with the care I recieved at this office. I have been a patient here for a couple of years and have seen more than one doctor come in and out of the clinic. Dr. Fukuda and her staff were the best I have seen in this office. They were each very attentive to my concerns and each concern was addressed. I will definitely be coming back here for my dental treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

Every staff member was super friendly and Dr. Fukuda was very professional and thorough. Very pleased with the care I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

Dr. Misato Fukuda is to be congratulated on the excellent service both she and her staff provide. I was able to have a next day appointment for a broken tooth and no waiting when I arrived. My experience was the most relaxing time I've ever spent in a dentist chair. (I only had local anesthesia.)Everyone was relaxed, happy and attentive to my comfort. I even had large photos of happy people (with bright white teeth) smiling at me in my chair! Quite a surprising and amazing experience! I am so pleased to have found Dr. Fukuda and am already telling my friends and family about her.Garnita Kelly, PhD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

This clinic is awesome! The Doctor was really nice and explained the work I needed to my understanding. Plus the hygienist made my teeth feel super clean. Definitely coming back for my regular check-ups and cleanings, the staff was super friendly. I'll be recommending this place to my family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2016

Great Team at Meadows Dental Care, they provided a great patient experience. Dr. Fukuda and her team are professional and provided ease and comfort to my visit. See you all in 6months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2016

Great Team at Meadows Dental Care, they provided a great patient experience. Dr. Fukuda and her team are professional and provided ease and comfort to my visit.See you all in 6months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2016

This is by far the best clinic I have ever been to. Dr. Fukuda knows that I am afraid of the dentist chair and she made sure she took her time during my treatment and let me know exactly what she was doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2016

I'm quite happy with Meadows Dental Care. They always get me in on time and quickly. Most places you wait a half an hour even if you get there early. Everyone is very courteous. They even stayed late to fit some whitening trays for me. Very professional, very efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2016

I LOVE MEADOWS DENTAL CARE!!  Going to the dentist can be an unnerving experience, but not here.  My fantastic experience started with the friendly and welcoming front desk.  They greeted my with smiling faces and were very professional and fast checking me in.  Dr. Fukuda is a miracle worker and has the gentlest touch.  I needed a filling and was a little nervous for the numbing injection.  She assured my everything was going to be ok and I didn't even feel the injection at all!  She was very precise and did an excellent job!  The office is beautiful and very comfotable.  I will definitely be recommending this office and all of it's staff to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

GREAT staff all around. Trustworthy and honest. I would recommend them if you are in need of work and you have been holding off, they are the right place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2016

Always nervous going to the dentist, but Meadows made my experience a total pleasure. Everyone there is great to work with, especially Dr. Fukuda who has an incredible bedside manner and is very empathetic and supportive of fearful / sensitive patients. Everyone there is so transparent with pricing and very ethical in overall practice. They consult with you to ensure you leave happy and with a perfect smile to show it off! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2016

When I first walked into Meadows Dental I already knew it was going to be a good experience. The front desk greeted me in a cheerful manner and helped me with any questions I had. Dr. Fukuda has an outstanding bedside manner and was very concise and thorough while explaining treatment I needed. I had a couple of painless cavities filled and felt comfortable the whole time. Dr. Fukuda is top notch, I will definitely be back for more treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2016

Dr. Fukuda is amazing!!! She really took her time with me during my exam. And the procedure was painless :) Patient for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2016

I had a wonderful experience at Meadows Dental Care! The staff is all new, and they are incredible. Dr. Fukuda was extremely thorough when examining my teeth, and was very conscious of keeping my costs down by only recommending products and treatments I truly need. The office is beautiful, and the exam room was very comfortable. The best part?! They offer free professional whitening for life!! I will most certainly continue to return for my cleanings and have been referring all my friends here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2016

I was in town and needed a cleaning, as per normal.  Oral hygiene is important even during vacation, everyone. A local friend recommended that I visit Dr. Fukuda. Even though Dr. Fukuda is a new addition to the Meadows Dental Care, I can vouch for her professionalism and bedside manners. She made sure that I was comfortable the entire time, and she was very informative during the entire process. Dr. Fukuda made my trip to the dentist very enjoyable, which I never thought I'd say. She was an absolutely dream of a dentist! Thank you Dr. Fukuda and the rest of the Meadows Dental staff. Wish there were more doctors like Dr. Fukuda in New York City. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2016

I was in town and needed a cleaning, as per normal.   Oral hygiene is important even during vacation, everyone. A local friend recommended that I visit Dr. Fukuda. Even though Dr. Fukuda is a new addition to the Meadows Dental Care, I can vouch for her professionalism and bedside manners. She made sure that I was comfortable the entire time, and she was very informative during the entire process. Dr. Fukuda made my trip to the dentist very enjoyable, which I never thought I'd say. She was an absolutely dream of a dentist! Thank you Dr. Fukuda and the rest of the Meadows Dental staff. Wish there were more doctors like Dr. Fukuda in New York City. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2015

First off, Chelsea is an incredible Office Manager. I watched her interact with patients as I waited a few minutes to go back for my cleaning; what a sweetheart! Once Stacey grabbed me up for my cleaning, everything was set & ready to go. Stacey was nothing short of stellar! I almost fell asleep in the chair during my cleaning and that speaks volumes to her talent as a hygienist because I am not the most relaxed client. Dr. Fukuda might be one of the nicest people I have ever met! After my cleaning, she came into the room to do her thing, explaining everything in detail as we went along. I couldn't have felt more like I put my dental health in just the right hands! Thanks to the Team at Meadows for making my experience a great one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2015

First off, Chelsea is an incredible Office Manager. I watched her interact with patients as I waited a few minutes to go back for my cleaning; what a sweetheart!Once Stacey grabbed me up for my cleaning, everything was set & ready to go. Stacey was nothing short of stellar! I almost fell asleep in the chair during my cleaning and that speaks volumes to her talent as a hygienist because I am not the most relaxed client.Dr. Fukuda might be one of the nicest people I have ever met! After my cleaning, she came into the room to do her thing, explaining everything in detail as we went along. I couldn't have felt more like I put my dental health in just the right hands! Thanks to the Team at Meadows for making my experience a great one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2015

Friendly staff, beautiful & clean office, knowledgeable & experienced dental team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2014

I really hate going to the dentist but here the staff really help me get over my fears and took really good care of me. Valerie is awesome of course there was pain its a dentist, but she was really great she coached me through the whole procedure, the staff here greet you by name and that's a big plus. I recommend this place to all people who care about their teeth they will get you right. I wish I could name everyone. They are all great!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2013

Dr. Herzog & his staff are excellent!  From my 1st phone call to our visits to follow-up calls - this dentist is top-notch.  I highly recommend this practice.   The entire staff is incredibly personable and kind, and they go the extra mile.  After my first appointment, I sat down with their financing lady (Jolee) who answered questions about my dental coverage and even petitioned my insurance to cover new treatment for me (I was approved)!  Dr. Herzog was very upfront about saving us money & avoiding costly procedures, and his staff checked with my insurance to ensure complete coverage before treatment. Their facility is brand-new & very modern, plus we received free teeth whitening "for life" as long as we go every 6 months!  The whitening gel works well & we got free plastic teeth molds to use. This dentist makes me look forward to going back. Big fan :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

The visit was good. The staff was efficient and I moved through the process quickly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2013

Great dentist, great staff!  Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.  What I found just as important: they have great office hours!  They are even open on certain Saturdays.  It always drives me nuts that dentists seem to only be open 2-3 days a week; you don't want to rearrange your life to go to an appointment that is no fun anyway.  The office availability is such a help for scheduling, and he was on my dental plan's Preferred List, so I got an additional discount! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.